Board Members & District Staff

Montgomery County Conservation District Board of Directors Meetings
are held every third Wednesday of the month at 9:00 AM at the District office,
143 Level Road Collegeville PA 19426.

Board Members:

Sara Erlbaum Chair
Monica Burcik Vice Chair
Jim Moulton Secretary
Christopher Canavan Treasurer
Valerie A. Arkoosh, MD, MPH Commissioner Director
Vacant Farmer Director
Andrew Frankenfield Farmer Director
Eliza Walbridge Farmer Director
Jim Myers Farmer Director

District Staff:

Interim District Manager Eric Konzelmann Extension 21
Administrative Assistant Karen Thompson Extension 10
Resource Conservationist Cathy Leonard Extension 13
Resource Conservationist Jeff McKenna Extension 16
Resource Conservationist Cody Schmoyer Extension 19
Resource Conservationist Daniel Oskiera Extension 17
District Professional Engineer Gary Kulp Extension 18
Agricultural Conservation Specialist Jessica Moldofsky Extension 14
Watershed Specialist Krista Scheirer Extension 15


For a list of the municipalities covered by the resource conservationists, please click here.

Mission Statement
To protect and improve the quality of life of the residents of Montgomery County and surrounding communities by providing, in cooperation with others, timely and efficient service, education, and technical guidance, for the wise use of our soil, water, and related resources.